As Far As I Can Get

by Mint Julep



Save you from your sorrow
Stand back from the shadows
Illuminated with the light
Slips slowly out of touch

Crossing through the darkness
Silent in the stillness
Lost in the driving rain
We don't know the way

I'm gonna run away, gonna run away
I don't wanna wait til the memories fade away

Winter like a thirst
Wayward in the snow
A moment unrehearsed
Watch our warm breath in the cold

How far away it seems
Losing sleep over your dreams
Unwavered from the truth
The world fades into view


released February 17, 2018


all rights reserved




Unseen is the projects of Keith Kenniff (aka Helios, Goldmund and Mint Julep).

contact / help

Contact Unseen

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code